## AGENDA ITEM 8

## TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

## ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

## <u>13 MAY 2014</u>

The Council to note that the Cabinet will comprise seven Members (in addition to the Leader) as follows:

Councillor Mrs J Anderson (Housing)

Councillor J Balcombe (Economic Regeneration)

Councillor M Coffin (Finance, Innovation and Property)

Councillor Mrs M Heslop (Leisure, Youth and Arts)

Councillor B Luker (Environmental Services)

Councillor Mrs S Murray (Planning and Transportation)

Councillor M Rhodes (Communities, Health and Community Safety)